Skip to main content Skip to footer Go to Accessibility Page

Two miles to San Jose International Airport and
San Jose Convention Center

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Scroll Up
““Very nice place. They just made new bathrooms. The room was very clean and comfortable.”

Review from Google on September 2018“
גילי ברקאי

“5 Star Surprise”

This hotel is amazing! It's the 5 star experience on a budget!! I can't say enough the room was as comfortable as it was beautiful. So close to the airport but very quiet. I'd recommend it to anyone without hesitation!

Review from TripAdvisor on February 2017“
M5428UDjamesm

“Excellent service”

The staff was very helpful I had a very late arrival, the night staff answered the bell immediately, checked me into my room and arranged for my cab pick up the next morning. The room was recently redone very nice, clean, excellent lighting and perfect positioning of the tv.

Review from TripAdvisor on September 2016“
Ramona V

“Worth a look and stay”

We were impressed with lodging at this site. Our had recently been completely remodeled and was very nice. The free breakfast was unimpressive, with limited items. The location is adjacent too the freeway, so it's important to ask for the quieter side. Overall this was a pleasant stay.

Review from TripAdvisor on March 2017“
hdsauls

"Helpful”

Due to weather problems at the start of our trip, we ended up in San Jose late one night, in need of a room. Their late night staff was awesome. Rooms and bathrooms are newly renovated. Although near the freeway, we didn't hear a thing all night. Breakfast was very basic but fresh. I would definitely stay there again.

Review from TripAdvisor on April 2017“
Julianne M

“This hotel is amazing! It's the 5 star experience!! I can't say enough the room was just amazing newly remodeled. So close to the airport but very quiet. I'd recommend it to anyone without hesitation!

Review from Google on June 2017“
Alona Myers

“I think this is one of the nicest hotel in this area. I have stayed at couple of other hotels and paid a lot higher and rooms were okay. This hotel is my to go spot from now on.. rooms are remodeled, smells fresh and clean, very comfy bed and love where it's located- close to everything downtown etc...

Review from Yelp on August 2017“
Deena C.

“Seriously a great beautiful escape from San Jose and all the just Silicon Valley if you live here as I do but right here in Silicon Valley still it's like a hidden Cove or getaway that's how they make you feel there it's ritzy or no not Richie it's the accommodations of a fine Hotel but not so without being so with their noses up in the air very nice people especially Rose at the desk Andros who I believe in my own opinion is like the owners rvp's right hand executive assistant because she handles was a big manager of all the bosses when it comes down to it so Rose you know what you're doing that hotel should have other critics going out there to put it up on the map I should have sparked this place going very far and it's only getting better

Review from Google on January 2018“
Christina Dimas-Rocha

“Great hotel. Very clean and great breakfast selection.
 
Review from Google on March 2018“
Tiffany Rios

“Rooms are clean and fresh, newly remodeled. Nice staff. Good breakfast.

Review from Google on June 2018“
Dasha Gorbenko

“"Las fotos de las habitaciones reflejan la realidad. Limpio y tranquilo. Buena relación costo beneficio"

Translated:
"The photos of the rooms reflect reality. Clean and quiet Good cost-benefit ratio."


Review from Google on July 2018“
Ale Ochoa

“Pleasantly surprised! Wasn't sure what to expect driving up to the property. Everything is clean and well maintained and service was excellent. Rooms were very comfortable and came with several amenities. Breakfast was provided the next morning and parking is free which is a huge plus when you have two kids always hungry. Would definitely visit again.

Review from Google on August 2018“
Aaron Montijo

Read More Reviews on TripAdvisor